@zj_yuliyan_vasilev
ZUMBA® CLASSES (LIVESTREAM or IN PERSON)
Stay tuned for next class
 
JUNE 22, 2024
VIRTUAL Choreo ZIN™ JAM
with ZJ™ Tonny Lanuza
8:00am San Francisco 11:00am Miami 5:00pm Berlin
 
JUNE 30, 2024
VIRTUAL Bellydance ZIN™ JAM
8:00am San Francisco 11:00am Miami 5:00pm Berlin
 
JULY 4, 2024
VIRTUAL Choreo Mini ZIN™ JAM
10:30am San Francisco 1:30pm Miami 7:30pm Berlin
 
JULY 13, 2024
LIVE ZUMBA® MASTERCLASS
with FRIENDS
USA, DC, Washington DC
 
JULY 13, 2024
LIVE ZJS Choreo ZIN™ JAM
with ZJ™ Roland Schmid
USA, DC, Washington DC
 
JULY 14, 2024
LIVE ZUMBA® MASTERCLASS
with ZJ™ Roland Schmid
USA, NY, Amherst
 
JULY 14, 2024
LIVE ZJS Choreo ZIN™ JAM
with ZJ™ Roland Schmid
USA, NY, Amherst
 
JULY 20, 2024
LIVE ZUMBA® MASTERCLASS
with ZJ™ Lilia Cronin and ZJ™ Roland Schmid
12pm $20 adv $25 door
USA, IL, Joliet
 
JULY 20, 2024
LIVE ZJS Choreo ZIN™ JAM
with ZJ™ Lilia Cronin and ZJ™ Roland Schmid
USA, IL, Chicago
 
JULY 21, 2024
LIVE ZJS Bellydance ZIN™ JAM
USA, IL, Palatine
 
JULY 26, 2024
LIVE ZJS Bellydance ZIN™ JAM
USA, WA, Seattle
 
JULY 27 - JULY 28, 2024
Z EVENT
USA, WA, Seattle
 
ZINCON™ 2024 - August 8-11
Presenter of HIPS REVOLUTION
with ZES™ Fabio Barros
 
SEPTEMBER 21, 2024
LIVE ZUMBA® MASTERCLASS
with FRIENDS
Germany, Dortmund
 
MAY 29 - JUNE 1, 2025
Z EVENT
GERMANY, BAD BIRNBACH
 
ALL ZIN™ JAM SESSIONS